Single Releases

You can find our single releases on all major streaming and music listening services.

Learn More

Upcoming Shows

Currently booking for 2021 Winter & 2022 Spring Seasons. Please contact us for earliest availability!

Learn More

Upcoming Releases

Watch out world.. New Releases are almost here! Release date to be announced soon..

Learn More

Rock with a Country Soul

Starvin Heart was formed by Salt Lake City local performing artists, Jon E. Hooks Fuller (guitar/vocals), Tige Campbell (guitar/vocals), Corey Revill (Bass), Eric Kocer (Keyboard) and Mike Bailey (drums). These musicians have many years of experience playing in several of Salt Lake’s great legendary local bands like Dirty Birds, Whiskey Fish and Funk n’ Gonzo just to name a few. Combining their natural chemistry and propensity to Rock with their love and passion for the Southern Feel, Starvin Heart is band to be heard. Check out the current singles on all usual distribution channels (Spotify, iTunes, YouTube, etc)

New Singles on the way soon!

Look out World! Here we come!

Please contact us for booking info.